Free <3

Today, even though I am still in prison, I feel free. I feel like the possibilities for me are endless. But, at the same time I feel like I am running out of time to do everything I want to do with my life. I just want to go where the wind and water takes me. I’m in this dreamer limbo currently. Just letting my mind wander…

I am so thankful for all the friends and family I have. I love them dearly. I wouldn’t be who I am today without them. 

I think that sometimes people are judged by who they associate with. Well that is pure bullshit.

You need to give everyone a chance.

Everyone is beautiful.

It just takes the right person to see that beauty.

It just takes a person taking the time to see what is beautiful and that beauty is everywhere. 

Leave a Reply

